

Sugar Beach Owner's Association

8727 Thomas Drive, Panama City Beach, FL 32408

Official BALLOT

The following candidates have qualified for election to the Open Officer Seats of the Sugar Beach Board of Directors. Four (4) Vacancies are on the Board, and you may vote for up to four (4) individuals by <u>placing an X</u> <u>next</u> to their names. A ballot with more than four votes will be voided, and no votes will be counted. Please only mark four. No other marks should be on this form, and no whiteout should be used. If the Owners approve reducing the size to five seats, it will take effect at the subsequent Annual meeting in 2026. If one resigns, it will not be filled to match the five-seat vote if approved.

Garrett Aune
Abe Bush
Andrew Gobble
Kevin Kolff
Wendy Moyer
Trent Reeve
Tommy Smith